85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

DON'T FEAR THE FORGERY
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019   6:12 PM

"Chit Chat" -- Hannah Georgias

The quasi-date went well, until the guy had time to go home and do some fretting; I had a 2 way call with his mom -- momma's boy -- to explain the workings of a medical condition. I like his mom so far, from the 10 minute call. She seemed to be cool about the issue, and we explained the best thing to do was get vaccinated, and avoid seeing me when the issue comes up. (No, it's not a genitial condition -- rash.)

I got 2 free coats -- one needs making smaller, the other fits as is. I got a free touchup to my hair, since it was goofy before. I didn't communicate my wishes well, didn't bring my usual doodle to go by. The hairdresser was a bit a good sport about aking me look more like a previous cut she did.

I'm sort of amused he was more offput by a rare-rash than a frequent crossdressing habit. Admittedly, no one understands my motive for doing this -- do I, even? Billiam seems like another side of my being. I won't ditch Bill; he's been my aide for years. He's my armor. This fella seemed more confused than worried I do this.

I've been up since yesterday; didn't sleep a wink. Pharmacy still hasn't resolved the meds issue, but sent me home with some for now. The meds ended up not coming over a script issue, yesterday. Today I had one-shot pill bottles for morning/night. Tomorrow, I have to try to get them again.

I havea lot of mending to do -- lots of sewing and fitting for myself -- I've got a lot of suitcoats now with whopper shoulderpads. I thought that was an 80s chick thing. I have had suitcoats for years, and have just recently gotten 2 with Andrew Dice Clay-esque 'pads.

I'm thinking of getting a posture correcting brace, been thining of 'cheating' posture correction for years. $33 in town; dunno online. I'm too comfy slouching for paperwork at home.

I'm not sure what to do with my night -- keep rebuilding my website? I have a real old one, bujt I can't access it (as far as I know). I've reaccessed about 5 emails,so.. maybe? (That was how I got back in to this account.)

I feel cool about my new haircut; it's got some fun to it. It suits me in the androgyny/unisex department. My mom likely isn;t thrilled -- she realllllllly wanted me to get a girl cut this time. I wanted a dual use haircut; I'm 30, it's MY head -- I wanna enjoy my own hair.

Normally, mom is ok with cutting my hair in the weird ways I ask -- I didn't start having my 'stupid haircuts' phase until 2012. I think she's feeling a little off about going out with me with my weird 'dos. I wear a winter hat atm, so it's not like she's really gunna have to worry.

The 'weird' part is only that my head is shaved all the way up from the bottom to the middle, all the way around. This Neo-Euro haircut stuff is popular where I am -- more with men. Swedes and Norwegians sport these cuts in recent shows. Basically, I just wanted to feel a little spunkier with looks, as I start my new YT channel. Still no new material -- but it's cooking.

I'll post a new entry;this train of thought has gotten long


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019