85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

HERE I AM; BACK, BACK AGAIN
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019   4:54 AM

"Ain't No Sunshine" - Bill Withers

I can't sleep.
Pharmacy didn't deliver my meds yesterday..
And I have a date today.

I'm gunna text this fella in like 5 minutes to requet we NOT go swimming; the place we're supposed to meet is under renovation, also. The guy seems nice -- we met on the bus,and he randomly asked me to go out and do stuff with him. Sometimes I'm cautious about these offers, but this guy struck my interest. I've chased a lot of dudes who look kinda Highlander ish. This one looks like an ex of mine, but smarter. I dunno if we have any chemistry yet.

My plan is to take it seriously slow until my Doomsday of Feb 14 passes. (I'm bipolar; my trigger day is usually Valentine's Day, every other year...) I'd LIKE to date someone.. I just don't wanna end up back in the psych wards -- they make me suicidal (which I am NOT 99% of my time outside), and bring out my inner-criminal. My shrink is already threatening to out me back in if I don't sleep..

AND HERE I AM - NOT SLEEPING.

Today I have a excuse -- I can't find my BRAND NEW bottle of sleeping pills.. anywhere.

Dude I'll be seeing today supposedly gets up at 4 AM; I gave it until 5 AM to text him about things -- waiting now on a reponse. Wish me luck.

I did the HTML edit of this layout. If you like this, it's called "Paint Splatters" on the "design" link; I resized it and changed the colors. I have a whopper HTML/XHTML textbook, bought like 2010. Part of my excitement about returning to d-land is getting to do things like HTML for myself again :)

My mind is wandering -- be prepared;this is a regular thing for me.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019