85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Getting Interesting Quickly
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019   7:59 PM

'i'm Your Man" -- Lucas Silveira (Leonard Cohen Cover)

9876ebf5ada873aef4ba3064071562bb.jpg

94049d336ea6bdfed23221374f943ccd.jpg

Been modelling for my insta more -- it's fun; usually I'm not the model, I'm the photographer. I've taken some good shots of things lately,and feel 50% more confident I don't actually need a manual focus lens to be a good photographer ------ though autofocus drives me batshit.

Since it's MY accounts, I have no one really telling me NOT to photobomb my own pics. My mom was the reason I changed my FB profile pic to something normal a while ago. Since then, I took a wicked shot of my newer sunglasses and uploaded ThAT.

My mom is definitely negatively impacting me in the way I feel about being exposed as a crossdresser; online people love me. In real life, people find this mystifying and challenge my motives and whatnot.

My best friend's mom (also a friend to me) wouldn't quit comparing her tran grandson to me; I'm not feeling trans -- I'm feeling like a drag king. The main diffrerence between me and 90%of Insta kings is they're more clowny -- I'm aiming for realism; I cant wear makeup to contour, because makeup is a new allergy -- it burns my face. I have yet to test the spirit gum, or the microbrush eyebrow pen.

I HAVE my latest haircuttings to make a wig, and needles for wigmaking incoming; i asked the hairdresser to pass on to the store owner i'm looking for silk mesh for customized beards. I want a circle beard most of all, even though that's the #1 style of late. I used to doodle myself with it, and have been foresseing a beard prop for ageeeeeeeees.

I worry my family will freak when I start the Bill stuff. YT is public, and I WILL be talking about their naysaying about hw they dislike this side of my life.Bill is like yother half; I consider him myleft arm -- I'm ambidexterous a little. That had has a firmer, stronger grip. A slower but harder punch.Bill's a finisher.I'm starter.

I think this is gunna get intersting quick.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019