85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Fortune looking well
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019   5:18 AM

"Found out About You'' - Gin Blossoms

Well, my entry got wiped. That sucks.

I got a modelling offer, after an image was posted on insta (@thewildwillbill or @wildwillbill?), yesterdayish:

I had to turn the modelling thing down, because they wanted me to buy the product (yes, at 15% discount, I had 4c CAD then..).

Someone on India paid me $30 to begin getting supplies to start a drag king YT account. I have a chick one (I can't toggle between pages without this info being deleted, so I won't -- I'll post it in my links). I got a scale,headset, wig needles - everything but silk mesh for MAKING wigs -- that $$ got refunded.. and all other sellers were more. I'll have to try and get that in-town; I KNOW a wigmaker, and will call them around 9:30 AM to ask.

I got asked out on a date. I've texted the fella -- but I think he's actually still asleep , or trying to wake up still. I mentioned in either the post that was wiped, or previous post that the coffee shop we were gunna go to is under renos,and I'm gunna be too tired to swim.

I guess I'll cut it here, and go link my YTs to my page here.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019