85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

"Go do something productive"
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019   6:37 AM

"Just Another Nervous Wreck" -- Supertramp
"Sheriff" - The Tenants

Well, I present to you
What's on my mind at this moment:

b1e4509c3484c66eb7a9f01f90750512.jpg

My friend has gotten me in to doing themed 'garden pots' -- it's meant to be a fairy garden -- only MINE will have toy dinosaurs instead of gnomes or fairies. I just have to wait until next Tues., to get a ride to get some mossy sticks and rock to start this up, from the creek nearest me. I'm excited.

The paper maché was done wit bug-repellant spices; we'll see how well that works~!

3/5 of my left hand's acrylic nails fell off within 3 days. Not good. But -- they WERE from the test-hand, and the shittier side. I did forms for the first time -- they looked like horrid icicles -- took 2 hours of hard work to shape them more 'normal'; still lumpy as shit after, though. They also ripped off the whites of my nails because I forced them off early, as they were BEGINNING to peel. Lame. I was trying to regrow my index nails, too...

Almost 7 AM, still no word from Dude-Who-Asked-Me-Out. I've got an alarm set for 8:30 AM, to message him again, re:phone me for plans.

Still tweaking the layout here -- my best friend loves what I've done with it, so far. I'm still niggled by little errors -- but, it's a work in progress, right?

Well; I'd better go do something productive for a while. Dunno what -- I'm addicted to being back on D-land for real, and not just using a HTML editor to prep for signup being back.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019