85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

"Derp" feeling
Monday, Feb. 04, 2019   6:37 PM

"Curious" -- Sandbox

ded05a3bf632f4d431bc1f495d0d0279.jpg

This is a sneak-peak image of my next YT video. I'm doing a look-through of pics I culled from FB (0% from my teen life, none available.. sad..) demonstating me going from girly girly to guyish girl.

The image you see first, here, reminds me I was always trying to be funny. I feel it strongly sometimes, and other times I'm burnt out. Bill Hicks and I would have had interesting talks, if not for the fact he'd likely have hit on me. Women rarely came up to him after shows, from what I hear. I would have wanted to discuss comedy. I'd have a drink with him, if I could teleport to pre-1988 (my birth year; he got sober the same year)-- wht I'd REALLY wanna do is smoke cigs with him, or be invited to "The Ranch" for halluncinogens (mushrooms?). I feel a little left out that I can;t go there, and have that experience with him.

I've thought of writing his fan club; what could I say that 1,000,000 other fans hadn't by now? (Hicks died in.. '93? '94?) I was devestated to hear he had died. He became my biggest comedy hero -- he's WHY my first name for the drag king side is Bill.

I don't have a fabulous drag name, like Eric Von Fabulous. The Wild Will Bill is about as close to that as I've dubbed myself, or Billiam. But, Billiam was someone else's petname for me.. forget who.

My mom hasn't responded to a text from 40 minutes ago. I'll call her in like another 15 from now; she should be awake by then? I just need a visit, to get my latest vid up. I don't wanna stockpile these too much, but I bet I will, for the 4 days she'll be at home -- I DL songs when she works, and movies -- off YT.

My new friend asked why my nails have some fake,some reals. They fall off! LOL. Some stay on for like a week, but usually by the 48hr mark, at least one has popped off. I've tried super glue, acrylics.. I wash my dishes too often for them to stay well, possibly.

I hope my worker will help me with my dishes tomorrow. I'm weak, groggy and tired still. The shrink upped some meds, and it seems to be making me foggy-headed allllll day. I even had 2 coffees; one had espresso -- I'm still fuckin' wiped.

I'm still writing topic lists/notes for my YT videos. I'm a shit editor, so I usually stop, and retake an entire 3-8 min video. It gets confusing what's already been said in the new videos, especially if my topic pages are in bubble-line-bubble format (web??). I like linear lists that state things going down -- it makes more sense to me.

I'm bummed at the mess my places is returning to; I was doing SO well keeping it clean, before they upped the meds to slow my mania. I could have used a little of that energy, honestly.

My new friend was concerned; on the way home from our outing, I got drowsy. My whole upper face went slack. Usually when I get this tired, I would smoke weed -- I got preoccupied attempting to alter the coat; I also got in to making food for myself.(Rice; always.. it really is my staple meal...)

I believe I will smoke a little now, to allieviate the "derp" feeling I'm getting all day. I need more brain power than this, it's making me dopey and lazy.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019