85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Thinking of weaving..
Tuesday, Feb. 05, 2019   1:55 AM

"Sometimes On a Sunday" -- The Glorious Sons

Latest YT video. 2 more coming, today, later on.

I'm kinda just rocking out to my Rollercoaster Mood music playlist. Its late, and I'm still thinking of staying up.. though.. I am growing tired. I'm considering a tea smoothie, with a little vnilla. I'm lacking a lot of sugar, so single cups'd be smarter. (2 bags of tea per cup.. one just isnt strong enough for me lately.)

I almost don't like the idea of staying up (sleep dep ((deprivation)) is sort of my forté..). I'll smoke extra smokes; it's not like the stuff on FB is selling lately. After initial success, it's gone stale for nibbles. Selling sock monkeys there was a waste of effort of posting; 0 inquiries. No one wantged the belt, books, or the welding textbooks -- I've been advised to try the textbooks in August.

I might get on stitch ripping the coat I got; It's all fucked up from my attempt to alter it. My mom will show me how it should have been done, and eventually show me how to alter my suitcoats. It was either that, or bug my old sewing boss. She's really busy.

Maybe I'll do some weaving? I'm almost done the one square I'm on:

60a7c185ec85583ed14c92dfca671792.jpg

??


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019