85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

A not-long witty diatribe
Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2019   1:49 AM

"Turn it on Again" - Genesis

YT Video 1

VT Video 2

^ 2 is funny; I keep dropping things. (I think it's #2??)

I'm getting tired again; not gunna be able to post a long, witty diatribe in this state. I'm close to lay-down-and-sleep tired.

I've ended up getting internet, and will scale back my phoned plan ASAP. That way, I can have more data/wifi for way less. Fuck this nonsense of $22/1GB and $140 for 9GB of data on this phone plan. That bites.

My broski took me shopping, and we almost walked out with nothing; I realized as we headed to the parking lot that I likely had less than expected in my bank (-$3.50 before my Dad lent me $75?), and so we went back and took out a few items -- the rest came home with me.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019