85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

My ass hurts because I'm a ..
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019   11:49 PM

"Cooler than Me" -- Mike Posner

I finally read the instructions for the scale; by pressing a button in the back, it switches between KG/LBS. I'm still 164-5 LBS, it says, so.. whatevs. At least I can weigh things and know both outcomes. Will be handy for the eBay/Etsy side of what I'm working on.

I'm writing here more than my paper journal. Usually, I write in both frequently (when this is available; I've been locked out for.. 2-3 years?).

I'm getting a little sleepy-feeling but am resisting. I wanna stay up. I always do. I should really shower, but if I'm tired, sometimes the heat of a shower makes me start blacking out.. so I usually do this later/earlier. I'll at least change clothes -- I feel smelly. The unfortunate thing is, I used all of my laundry loonies. That was dumb.

My ass is killing me from my compy chair.. gunna need a cushion for this puppy.

I'm gunna go sit on my couch, and watch YT documentaries. I'm getting too sore to sit and pay attention to stuff like doing this.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019