85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Insert pic after
Friday, Feb. 08, 2019   8:08 AM

"My Life -- Unplugged" -- Bliss n Eso & Ceekay Jones

I'm acccctually listening to a Voynich Manuscriupt documentary, but I thought I'd add my usual "music" up above the entry.

The Voynich is my favorite "Mysterious" code book. I can't tell you how many documentaries exist, but I've seen about 4, or 5, on YT. I've got a print out of someone's 'guess' of what the 'letters' are.

"Alice in Nyctography" is another odd codebook I like. Basically, though -- I'm a codemaker, not a codebreaker.

I see that my gut's gotten bigger. Must be that extra 10lbs, going straight to my pillowed belly and Jurassic Ass. I get asked if I'm pregnant -- "Sure, it's a Food Baby, and it's due in 2hrs..."

I can't believe I'm up at 7-8 AM again; what's with this??

It looks like I have very little attentionspan for D-land when I've got FB Messenger pinging at me, constantly. The Voynich documentary isn't *as* distracting -- it's answering my friends.

My YT channel officially have 8-9 subscribers. For a channel that only began a week ago -- that's not bad. :) I'm quite proud of the Bill channel -- it's much more organized than K. W.'s. That one, though, has a few cool vids, also.

Bah. It's gunna be a gassy day; I got up too early. Not enough sleep ends up leaving me as Gassius McMassius. Goes well with the Jurassic Ass label, yes?

I'm actually built like a T-Rex -- tiny upper body, massive lower body. My best friend got me the "T-rex Trying"'s calendar one year.

I feel like kickboxing would be my sport, with my lower half being so much more developed and big. (My ass/gut/hips are huge, but my legs are oddly firm and shapely...)

The ass/gut/hip factor makes me a little less 'real' as a drag king -- I need compression tights for that. I'm planning for a tank top chestbinder, even though my YT coach is horribly opposed. He wants baggy shirts to muffle the boobs to be visible.. as moobs.. but wants makeup mustaches? No. No. No. I must find a mild chestbinder shirt/make one.. and there's nooo way I'm doing facial hair with makeup until I get new stuff/get hair pieces and use spirit gum; laying hair solo on the skin was excruciatingly itchy. So -- not doing it again. I ripped the last two tries off in under 1-5 minutes. It feels horrible to lay on bare skin, and goes up your nose, anyway.

I'm tunisian-crocheting a scarf for my new male-friend. I dunno; I no longer see him as a dating option. I'm too worried of hurting him when I go nuts, next year's cycle -- if he stayed that long -- because he's had a really bad go with women. I likely wouldn't hit on his friends; his roommate is 24? The roommate is supposedly obsessed wth me -- I've been on speakerphone with both of them, and the roomie has the same amount of personal Q&A for me. The friend's mom ended up doing a 3-way call with the friend and I, over the skin rash issue. FINALLY, he listened, and we'd gone for coffee/bus riding again on Monday, or Tuesday.

It took like 5 starts of different color combos and stitches before I landed on tunisian weave. OK -- nvm. I'm not SURE what the real name of this stitch is... Fuuuuuuuuuuuu. Online research about this stitch gets me nowhere. It's a regular tunisian type.. I forget who taught me it; it looks like a bunch of centipedes if you get the colors done right. Afghan tunisian, etc, searching on Google didn't produce the exact name. I'd post a pic, but this entry is coming from the compy. Wait. I'll post this and edit from my smartphone.

See here:

478f150e905fc71efba849ebab352162.jpg


Anyone know this stitch's name???


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019