85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

I choke on rice
Saturday, Feb. 09, 2019   7:59 PM

"Strange Animal" -- Gowan

Well, I ended up in the hospital for like 4 hours last night. Symptoms tell the dr I was on too high of a drug called Abilify. I get this issue where my face feels dopey/slack/heavy. I've had this for years; apparently it's a sign of too-high levels of psychotropic styled drugs.

Before yesterday, I thought it was a weird form of headache, as it makes my forehead-y area of my brain feel odd, too. I've been 'treating' it with small amounts of weed. Yesterday, it backfired (after trying coffee, ibuprofen, essential oils beforehand), and the feeling hit my whole body. I called the nurse hotline, and they told me to call the hospital for an ambulance to come get me.

I waited 4 horrible hours. I couldn't get up for a while, and was beginning to pass out at one point. I got up for a smoke, and finally, a doctor saw me. By that point, the weird reaction (likely from a week of minimal sleep + this high level of Abilify) I had after taking my meds had gone away -- but, I was clearheaded enough to describe the feeling/symptoms that had gone down.

I'm still stoned from the 'side effects' pill -- I've always refused this med, and now I have reason to: it makes me stoned for 5+ hours. Too long to enjoy, and not the expected reaction. I went to my dad's to do laundry, and they were concerned enough to get me not to drink any coffee. I've drank coffee all week, and it doesn't affect this level of tired.

I haven't filmed a new YT video in 3-ish days, but the topics for new ones are in the mix. I get like 3-4 hours of normalcy, maybe -- and I try using it while I can.

I'd like to film one, but my face won't move enough. My cheeks feel that slackness. My eyes feel heavy and slitty, like I look stoned. Which, I kinda am. I'd rather just wait until Monday, and try filming around then. We'll see how the changes affect me.

I took my mom to the meet with the shrink, so I had backup to prove I'm grumpier and sleepier than normal. She & I were mystified why I had to be extra-dosed after doing so well 2-3 weeks before this last week. The shrink thought I was a little manic. It's hard for this to make a good balance; they keep dosing me into problematic levels. I'm usually stuck fighting the shrink per visit, trying to get the lowest levels, and getting upped instead.

I keep basically choking on rice. I eat it too fast, and get an awful heart burn feeling from basically shoveling it in too much/too fast.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019