85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Digression
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019   8:27 PM

"Big Girls Cry" -- Sia
"Dear Mr. President (Live From Wembley Arena, London, England)" -- Pink
"Across the Universe" -- Fiona Apple (Beatles Cover)
"Push + Pull" -- July Talk

"What kind of father would take his own daughter's rights away? And, what kind of father might hate his own daughter, if she were gay?" -- Pink

^ great question. I wonder about the males in power. I'm stuck with my ability to give birth for another 5 years, if I get rejected for getting my tubes tied. Why can a man get neutered at 17, and I had to wait until 30-35?? WTF. Talk about inequal.

I don't fully understand menfolk. I may be a drag king (or crossdresser? I'm not sure of my own definition, though I have been asked), but I still have to ask certain things. I'm not sure why 99% of things are run by men. Women only get power usually to make, like say, a company look more 'inclusive', and they usually pick the least competent woman they can, to disgrace women's place in the job.

My mom was being paid basically in 5 years per being at a job (woodworking era), what newly-hired men STARTED at. They tried really hard to discourage her from being there. My mom can be really sensitive sometimes, but had to find a lot of inner strength -- not just physical, but emotional, too, to work in a Boys' Club field of work. She lasted 13 years; it basically ended when she caught, and held a 300lbs window. She didn't think to let it go -- tore up a lot of muscles in her shoulder.

My mom is the most physically and emotionally broken people in my life: she broke her wrist a few years ago, busted ligments and muscles in her shoulder, has been in several car accidents, has a busted tailbone and upper neck bones. I may have broke a rib while she was incubating me during pregnancy. Emotionally, she's wrecked. I made things a million times worse in the hospital -- I would leave haunting messages on anyone whose number I could remember enough to dial, and she got the worst of it. I was vicious, most likely because the damn nurses fucked with my birth control for 2+1/2 months, making me evil-as-shit. She's greyer in hair after that. The weird thing is, when I came out, all I wanted was her company. If I couldn't see her daily, I had a very bad day. She grew to find this very exhausting. My meds were finally adjusted, and I was able to 'gain some independence' again.

Point being: I'm hungry and rambling now. I got away, again, from my main topic's points and veered in to a tangent about my mom.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019