85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

I don't trust digital files
Monday, Feb. 11, 2019   4:18 AM

"Love is a Battlefield" -- Pat Benatar
"Push + Pull" -- July Talk

"No promises; no demands -- love is a battlefield..."

f3275b4fd5d6979a16ef43d77b97764c.jpg

I sure look fancier in suits. Dresses feel awkward, and reveal my massive belly. I'm up at 165 LBS (74.8427 KG), so you can imagine my thoughts are to layer the fuck up, since it's cold out.. and perfect for hiding my rotundness.

4:30 AM


I ended up phoning Panda at this hour; he wakes up around now; he might be doing his "Morning Ritual", so that could be it, or he slept in -- I got his voicemail. I left the most monotone message: "It's my turn to wake YOU up... ha, ha, ha" on it.

I'm gunna have to shower & get changed before 1 PM, possibly nap in there somewhere. My workers tell the shrink what they see, and me in potato-smeared pants and a little smelly would catch some attention.

Thursday, they're getting me to paint for the MH office on my side of town -- which is now "my" place to go, as they switched me to a more "hands-on" team of 8, instead of 2 workers. So far.. I'm almost questioning why I haven't been in this kind of care in my worser years. I guess this break of 2018 of mine was baaaad enough to warrant a shift.

I do miss my old main-worker. She replaced another favorite, also. Now she's been replaced.

The new workers are pretty good. Only one won't enter my apartment, so, I'm able to have them help with dishes/tidying when I get too tired to do it myself. They take me on errand-doings every week, so, I'm getting a lot done.

I keep a 2" binder on my thoughts about my personal mental health. My theory? They have a 5" on me, and can't seem to read the important parts, so I'd better keep records, myself. I call binderbooks set up such as this: "binderpedias". I've done a lot of them since 2013-14. My best friend, C-Bomb showed me that style of planning, and I ran with it -- as far as I know, she's never DONE a single Binderpedia herself, she just thought the premise was good to pass on to me.

94358dc60227728d27ac7242a1126677.jpg


Almost all my recent project-developments are in binderpedia formats. Paper, all the way, baby -- I don't trust digital files, especially after the untimely death of my 10-year-old terabyte.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019