85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

I'd prefer NOT to regret my life..
Monday, Feb. 11, 2019   12:29 AM

"Something About You" -- Boston
"The Scientist" -- Willie Nelson (Coldplay Cover)
"Sail Away" - David Gray
"Godlovesugly" - Atmosphere
"Wrong" -- Depeche Mode

^ BOSTON = the most underrated/best hit off their first album.

^ WILLIE NELSON = Q & I's 'unofficial break-up song'; it played the night he left me. I've thought about letting this play on-repeat and write my own ditty about Q, and how it's been 2 years since he was mine; I'm no longer his voice in the night:

564a31dfcc58b7fcc5a9c11ebf4b6cc0.jpg

-- I'm just a friend now. This Willie Nelson song nails "the feels" I had -- I wanted to go where Q was, and tell him that he meant the world to me, but I chickened out, and let the self-professed homewrecker girl take him, and ditch him. I wrote a song about this: "Josephine vs Joleen"; this is the brutal song I dropped on his voicemail, and shut my phone off for hours. Itt's less than a minute long, but it says a lot.

I'll letcha'all hear how Q and I were, in love, too, so you know we were a musical couple -- "You Can Never Go Home Again" (( Noyes Bonné & PossAbility))

I'm thinking of my exes a lot recently, since meeting Panda (we need a nickname for everyone..). He's been wavering on dating, or friendship. I've already decided he's not someone I wanna date. He's a very friendly soul, but all these hints he wants to pay my way (bills, food, activities) are kinda getting to me, especially after he's asked me if I'm a prostitute.

I'm missing Q a little, maybe.

Maybe I miss that Rock didn't actually want me -- he began dating an ex of his own, soon after release. He did tell me my kiss was a solid 9/10. I was working HAAAARD to try to be both masculine and feminine on different days, trying to appeal to him, and get him prepared that I have the crossdressing element. I appreciate him being my rock in there. He was the reliable guy for forbidden hugs, on a horrible day. I'd either spend my time dressing 'sexy', or playing basketball casually with him and Sk'elep Pemmican. ("Dogmeat".) I appreciate that Rock was mature enough to turn me down.. and not to just take advantage of my quickly-grown infatuation with him. He's mid 40s? But, I still found him intensely attractive. Pudgy, yes, but a guy who could work out and look decent doing it. I'll never forget how much I eyed him up, like he was a big chocolate bar, and I was on the biggest rag ever.

I doubt I'll ever see Rock in person again; like Q, he came from outside town. I seem to love those 'far-away' kinds of guys. I bet that's from having a mostly-absent dad. Dad's a trucker who's gone for days or weeks at a time. I'm drawn to artistic/musical men, if I chase men. A feature I tend to chase is curly brunette hair, both genders. I hope that Rock and I do get to hang one day -- just go out in our suits, and be cool.

I dunno -- will I ever attract someone who's on my level? It's hard to find certain things when you know EXACTLY what you want from your partner, and your own lifepath. Guys usually want me to change the plans for them; sorry guys. I'd prefer NOT to regret my life..


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019