85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

The Heavy-Faced Look
Monday, Feb. 11, 2019   2:19 AM

"Steppin' Out" -- Joe Jackson
"Jesse's Girl" -- Rick Springsteen
"Friday" -- Richard Cheese (cover of Rebecca Black)
"Sid & Nancy" -- Lumen (live, 2015)
"Strange Animal" -- Gowan
"Eye in the Sky" -- Alan Parsons Project


My YT coach and I are having a bit of a rocky moment. I mentioned I've found him mildly controlling/bossy -- but more in the positive "Get stuff done" kinda way, not like trying to run my life. I doubt he realized people found him pushy. I can't believe I'm the first to let him know. I owe him everything that channel does, in some way -- he lit the fire under my ass to get it going. I just was finding he was pressuring me to get the facial hair done in makeup until hair/fabric can be found to do hand-knotting; I don't trust my makeup, I believe it's all old as fuck.

2:35 AM


We're doing better now, things smoothed out.

I feel like I could use a "Greatest Hits" CD by Gowan. I just recently found him (2 years ago?), and dig the hits I've accessed via YT.

I think I may pull out my Underwood 378 typewriter for the next bit of Rock's letter:

f5a840941c2b6a22d293cae5169d3cf7.jpg

(^ this is a generic image I pulled off the internet of the model.)

Let's see. My mind is in wander mode, and isn't focused well on topic-following. I believe Agatha Christie would say it was the moving of my "Little Grey Cells". My mind is all over the place tonight/this early morning.

I guess this is my sleep-dep day; it's been about 3-4 days since my last one, and I'm not one iota sleepy enough for sleep.

Well.. what else should I doooo? I feel like writing, apparently?

Just in case anyone is wondering about the "heavy face" sensation I keep talking about, I actually captured an image of how fucked over I look when this happens:

189cd2c9b63b5f4c3e18a1f56b948ac1.jpg

You can see that my lip pouches weird, my eyes get squinty, and the whole face looks incredibly tired.. and kinda "stiff". So-- that's something to watch out for; it's a high-level drug reaction. I (have said this a lot) thought this was just some unusual headache, for yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaars. Now that that decade-or-so mystery is solved, there's gunna be more beta-testing drugs before we find one that makes that face-freezing-up go away.

My mom is prolly the only family member to see this happen a few times. My new friend, Panda saw it, and that one was bad enough to make me feel like I was dangerously drowsy. He was concerned enough to call to see if I made it inside my place.

Panda calls daily; at first it was like 6x a day, but he's slacked off a little, and we text more. I dunno. He wasn't in to dating me originally, but now his attitude goes back and forth. I don't need to date someone who worries I'm gunna take advantage of him.. then offers to be generous in a way a person COULD exploit. Or, who can't decide if they want me, or not. That kind of indecisiveness drives me batty. I wish he had FB, so we weren't eating text limits and airtime minutes.

I guess that's just what I get, for wishing people would phone more. :/


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019