85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Novella-sized Posts
Monday, Feb. 11, 2019   3:22 AM

3d5b88d905a21c6296efe8f253939326.png

^ some of you may remember a black BG'd diary with this atop? Red lettering, likely in Courier New?

That image comes from dinosaurorgy, my first "good" account here. The Alienamiss header image has been lost to time. Alienamiss was my post-Pi era life; Dinosaurorgy came from high school, in to the Pi-times. "Pi" itself came from part of that awful boyfriend's email.

I know in my heart he didn't mean t crush me in to a weak pup, but between him and the union rep at our job (we worked in the same grocery store; different hours).. I sank like a stone in to insaity.

I seem to be thinking a lot about my past tonight.. what of it I can remember, anyway. My life has been a series of flashbacks -- the first mental snap I had made me feel like I'd been someone else planted in Kristica's body. I didn't know who she was -- a hero, a bitch, a great writer? I was all of the above and more, from what memories have filtered back, since 2007. I also get false memories crop up, so they're tricky.

I'd like to link a story or two here for people to read, if they wanna "read more" about what my fiction used to be like:

* "Take Me With You"
* "Homemade Man" (-- incomplete upload)

I ceased writing fictional prose, circa 2013-14. Been a while -- some writer's block, perhaps. I plotted a 50lbs duffel bag of notes for "Chuck Stake: Action Hero/Vampire Hunter" -- but it never became a comic.

In recent years, my friend Jhonius has been working with me again, on our "Mewma & Androx" project.. sometimes.


More recently, my Art Patron is in the middle of doing a screenplay for me to watercolor him a very pretty webcomic. His ideas are brilliant, but trapped in his head; that project is named: "In View of Heaven" -- but isn't a religous story at all; it's a scifi/fantasy.

Well, here I go again, diverting from the original topic. I should almost pre-write topic lists here, too, and not just for YT. This random-minded spewing has GOT to be hard for my readers to follow??

So; I believe the topic started as: I used to be known as Dinosaurorgy, and Alienamiss, on D-land. I'm not overly butthurt they're gone, just a little butthurt I didn't get to download them. D-land was a crucial part of my venting, back in 2006-9. I think I had.. 20? 30 people following me from D-land alone?

I appreciate Andrew keeping this site alive. I just wish he'd have answered emails I'd shot his direction for almost a decade. I get he's a busy dude, and this site wasn't a priority until recently. I'm entirely thrlled he's working on it again. I'd love to get a membership -- that could end up waiting until my working days.

I'm so happy to be back, even if I'd only gotten in to one, not very well-titled usernamed one. If he allows new members to join for like, say, $5-2, I'd make a separate account for the Bill and Kristica thing. For now, the dual sides of me have to join forces and be united on one journal.

Anyway; I'm gunna hit 'save' here. I believe my novella-sized posts aren't likely to be wholly-read, but skimmed, anyways.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019