85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Being tired is boring..
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019   8:14 PM

"A Criminal Mind" -- Gowan
"No Myth" -- Lola Johnson (Cover of Michael Penn)
"King of Pain" -- The Police

Had a nap after all; I feel like 1/2 better. I'm still too tired to do any crafts, but I can at least function a little more than before I passed out.

Panda noticed today that I smoke like a cigar person. He says that's a waste of money; I think it'd make my throat and mouth more likely for cancer than my lungs.

I'm still very pooped out. I might end up turning "Forensic Files" back on and going back to sleep, after 9. I prolly should try forcing myself to stay up more, I'm sick of waking up at 2-5 AM. I get to try the lowered med doses tonight, so we'll see if I finally get to wake up at a later hour.

I apparently have less to say than usual. I thought I'd be a little more wordful than this. I seem to just want to chillax and chainsmoke; I'm almost out of tobacco. Payday doesn't happen until next week, so this sucks.

Ughhh. The drowsiness is coming back, no matter how I fight it -- I did have the full-doses in the morning.. I wasn't sure if the pharmacy would yet again have an issue with the new pack.

I need my alertness. I don't care if that means a mild touch of mania. I'd rather a slightly high energy level than extreme fatigue. The shrink tells me if she sees me straight-up manic, it's off to the wards. She doesn't seem to believe me that I'll die there -- she SAW me inside, and should take seriously how it's NOT a place I get well. But, fuck.. I feel like it's only a matter of time before I go back -- next year, likely.

This is my 'safe' year for the two year cycles. This Valentine's season seems to have me being tired, and unable to do anything dumb enough to warrant going in. I'll be doing paintings for Mental Health's interior room/kitchen the actual day-of, so, I feel it should be relatively safe.

I wish I was awake enough to work on Panda's scarf. He gave me two books today -- one more useful than the other, but both being nice ideas. I'm thinking it's gunna be hard to convince him I've moved off the notion of us dating. We're not in sync that way, and I don't need to date-just-to-date someone I'm not "feeling" it about. He IS rather nice, but, not really what I need.

What to do, for 3-4 hours? I have no idea. Nothing is making me alert. Even if they do, it's growing later, and not the time to be super-hyped.

Bah. I hate being tired. It's so boring~!


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019