85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

...logging more of my music choices than actual thoughts...
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019   4:50 AM

"Soul Back Driver" -- The Cliks
"When the Levee Breaks" -- Led Zeppelin (by far, an underrated hit..)
"Shake it Off" -- Suarga (Soundcloud -- hi-lar-ious!!)
"Moonlight Desires" -- Blonde Diamond (Gowan Cover/Soundcloud)
"Where Have All The Cowboys Gone?" -- Paula Cole
"No Excuses" -- Alice in Chains
"Major Tom" - Peter Schilling (German High Quality Live)
"The Scientist" -- Willie Nelson (Coldplay Cover)

584e21757d0314455848a02a4f3fa686.png

This is the single-crochet scarf I've been puttering away at for 2 weeks, for Panda. It was going much faster before the fatigue'd settled in so bad. He gave me 2 books, and has paid for a lot of coffee/snacks for me. I have no real way to pay him back -- my finances aren't as rosy as his -- he has a roomie.

This month's finances would be less dire if I paid 1/2 of the expected amount for the "scary phone bill" I got this month -- my worst to date, in fact; it only makes me feel more certain about this 'getting the internet' choice. I have decided to deal with the full bill payoff in April, with my tax money (BC-Canadians get a quarterly tax refund).

I'm back down to piping my tobacco crumbs, with more butts promised from Mom, around 7 PM. That's like.. 15HRS away? I have enough tubes, but really won't have enough butts to tube-ify them all between tonight and tomorrow.

Tomorrow is payday -- King for a Day, Pauper the Rest of the Month. My best friend calls us "Nillionares" for how poor the Disability pay makes us. I would cut my paydays in to two payments/per mo, like some people -- but it would fuck up my bill/rent payments. Art Patron has his cut to weekly -- he's got a legit job, so to him, that makes more sense.

My first agenda upon waking tomorrow is face the bills. Today's main missions are to phone the Phone Service I have, and warn them of a halved payment due to financial issues, and being unexpectedly high. I feel like warning them, so they're not as-likely to stalk me by mail/phone to pay the remainder ASAP.. they wouldn't cut me off unless I paid $0 for at least 3 months. I thought a higher bill (last month) would mean less data-being-bought extra.. nope.. and WEIRDLY, the higher you pay.. the MORE ea/1GB IS.. lyke.. WTF?!!?! $22 for *1* GB??? Wowww. Where's the loyalty-rewarding in THAT??

I knew the data thing's been an issue for at least 3 mo, this being THE WORST bill to date. My family thinks I'll regret the choice of getting the internet -- yeah, maybe, but I can't live off 5-9 GB of data on a cellphone anymore.. nope.

I think the bill got so viciously high because of the final 6 days or so, with the advent of my opening the YT channel, and uploading at least two from home.

I should hit "done" soon -- this entry is logging more of my music choices than actual thoughts...

I can tell my "Rollercoaster Mood Playlist" thing really is how I am... a ride of moods...


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019