85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

I'm watching for you, motherfucker...
Tuesday, Feb. 19, 2019   3:45 AM

"Another Nervous Wreck" -- Supertramp
"Angry Johnny" (Original 1995 Cut) -- Poe
"Sinnerman" -- Felix da Housecat & Nina Simone (Verve Remix)
"Crime Against Love" -- Barney Bentall
"Hazard" -- Richard Marx

5f24b542f2932b2fad683c08cb0c3dd2.jpg

My Art Patron brought me a pack of smokes, and 2 of these butt-can styled ashtrays, at my request, this Sunday, instead of art supplies. I figured these cans would dim the smell in my place -- a little. I can't tell yet. I know my mom was noticing the 'real smokes' I had two days in a row, different brands. My guess is she suspects I asked someone for them -- and I did.

I haven't heard from mom's friend, Joh in a while. I've tried calling her, but she never answers me -- I dunno why -- she still talks to my mom, and her son has apologized to my brother and I about an incident a year or two ago. I was just thinking of how Joh and I used to trade smokes all the time, when we both lived across the street from each other, under The Evil Landlord we had in both buildings. I miss going for coffee runs at this kinda time with her.

My mind seems to be wandering a lot, since I've been pooped. I segue in to talks I didn't plan on getting to.. all the time. My mind makes connections no one expects. I'm so far out of the box, everyone wonders if Schrodinger's cat has escaped...

I'm worried the mail thief of the building has been scoping out my box for all the eBay things that have seemed not to have come yet. Some were purchased late Jan/early Feb. It makes me wanna get a PO box sometimes. Fuck those thieving shits. I have a neighbor who is FRIENDS with the in-building thief, and I announced to her if I catch 'him', I'll hit him over the head with a cast-iron frying pan (not like mine's even here anymore..). That's my standard thought/threat for mail thievery.

It's mildly suspicious that nada has come in in 2 weeks -- I ordered.. a lot of shit. Stuff began arriving a week after payment -- then 2 weeks or so of nothing, sometimes not even the junk mail. Made me suspicious as fuck. I might add a 'note' on the inner side of the door, warning the mail thief -- though, I suspect the mailman may remove it.

Even my mom is like, "Where's that MP3 player you ordered me...?" Ugh. I don't know -- the latest date reporting for the stuff is in March -- some of this stuff was coming outta China/Asia, and they are NOTORIOUS on eBay for their late delivery. Didn't used to be that way, maybe 2013-y? Most things came immediately, from global sellers. Now, Asia sells 90% of what I'm buying.

I keep written lists of what's been ordered, in this kind of event. I'm watching for you, motherfucker... O__O;;


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019