85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

You Can Tell
Saturday, Jun. 22, 2019   12:10 AM

"Ser Humano" -- Camilo Séptimo
"Take That Man" -- IV of Spades
"Dear Mr. President" - Fitz & the Tantrums

A little drama tonight;
I guess I should be less dumb.

I should have prolly just left my mom alone today. I wish she'd never invitated me over; I never made it there - she was too tired. I was initially irate that she didn't even tell me to make other plans. I got worried by 10, 11 PM. I should have guessed she just felt too tired to reply. Even on my most tired day, I cancel with people so they don't end up this way: waiting, worried, annoyed...

I'm thinking of moving. I really don't wanna. I'm so tired of it. I suddenly wanna be across town from my brother and mom. I can't borrow from them daily, or bother them if I'm too far away.

I more or less just got this place looking normal. I guess I really don't stay anywhere long. I admit I almost feel suicidal just thinking of packing a 13th move. Can't be a family burden while dead?

I think this antidepressant is now at a level it's stopped making a difference. I'm sore, tired, and sliding back into sadness. The side effects are kinda making me think maybe I should just *be* depressed without it.

I'm feeling crappy as fuck.

I think I'm fucked for when my mom isn't around .. my brother is starting to seem to hate me, so I don't think he should be the one taking care of me by then. I'm gunna be an old ward of the state, because my sister has no time.

I'm feeling super angsty. You can tell.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019