85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

NEWS OF NOW
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019   6:11 AM

"No Myth" - Approaching Normal


I remember being so sure getting back in here would result in a spew of huge, frequent entries.

I miss the vibe of my older journals here.

*** NEWS OF NOW ***

* Been dating The Art Patron for 3ish, 4-y months
* Got a hysterectomy on Sept 13
* Turns out I was getting early stages of Endometriosis.. so this ended up saving my ass a lot of pain in the future
* I'm healing well so far. I'm even able to sit in my trademarked hunch-crouch
* I've spent 3, 4 days sorting 15 years' of storage recently; only approx 10-y boxes of varied sized coming home out of two storage units on my grandpa's property so far, and a whole truck going out to the dump already



MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019