85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Should do research
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019   5:23 AM

Christmas was relatively decent. I'm just finally glad that people will stop mentioning Christmas.. I'm so sick of pictures of Santa and reindeer, and all that other stuff.

For me, Christmas is beginning to be a reminder that I'm not adequately equipped to pump out products on due dates.

I got a couple of interesting presents... none of which I actually have a host right now to take pictures of. I probably would have bought a membership here... But the problem was I only had 11 or $13 Canadian. I think by the time I was to set it all up, it would probably come to more likely 15 to 18 Canadian dollars. My bank is being an a****** otherwise I would have that money right now. and then I would have somewhere to host pictures, although I'm not entirely sure if the pictures disappear after the membership disappears..?

I always on some level assume that the makers of certain things pay attention or don't pay attention to what I'm doing on their things. I've had no luck contacting the person who runs this site. From what I can tell: I may be reaching out maybe only when I'm feeling hyper.. and not really logical enough to be approaching someone about questions that are on my mind.

If the Andrew character of this site does see this post.. I generally want to support this site I just don't really know how to anymore. I've tried membership payments. As far as I can tell I was ignored. genuinely I think I'm a little too annoying to approach this fella. I'd be willing to help in any shape I could, to get this up and functional again. It makes me wish I knew some coding beyond the basic level, because honestly I would love to do this as a volunteer thing even. All I really want as for this to be the way it was some in some ways. I want to come back here, kind of like I'm coming home to a revised version of my home that this was once before.

I had The misfortune of my best accounts being deleted. Now I'm left with this account which is not my favourite. I would really like to start a new one I just don't have 15 - $18 Canadian. $11 American just kind of comes out differently. If I'd been lucky I would have been able to download the entire set of entries for my main two accounts from back in the day.

I got that they're dead and gone but even then, I really wish I could resurrect them just for the matter of saving them on paper.

If I'm smart I will try one more time at least to try to make a new account by purchase. or even just go by asking some kind of a name change I'm willing to pay for that. I can get rid of old entries, but I cannot change this name..?


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019