85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Sober childhood; addicted adulthood
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019   5:53 AM

Well I managed to get back into one of my old accounts.. problem ended up being that I have to pay a $19 American fee to reactivate that account. I didn't know that. On the upside I may or may not be able to recover them then.

I would really love to see what some of those old entries are about. I'm a little afraid to see what I was thinking about back then.to be honest I think it would be much saner and sanitary to just start a new account. My problem is I'm limited by about a $4 shortage. Thank you Schitibank.. thank you, yet again.

I can tell I'm on compulsive spending mode. There's a picture of Philip J. Fry holding money and it just says: "Take my money!!" That describes my exact feeling right now.I have $13 Canadian it's too much for some things and too little for almost damn near anything else.. I can't buy a harmonica; I can't buy a membership here. I feel like I'm throwing fistfuls of $1 bills at people who don't want them. my measly little $11 is basically for some reason being unspendable. I'm basically sitting on it against my will. I don't mind spending money... I like getting things I just genuinely don't feel like I know I feel like filling my life with cheap stupid objects to distract me from the fact that I don't want to feed myself and get fatter.

I don't know if I consider myself someone with an eating disorder? I mean I'm either the world's weirdest food person or I don't know. All I know is I eat like Caligula for the first two weeks after payday. The other two or three weeks is just sort of a nightmare of just getting by. This binge/ starve situation is probably what is making me so damn fat.

Everyday it seems like there's more and more reasons to go see a doctor. Not just some stupid shrink who doesn't care about me. I need a doctor who understands that there is a legit reason for fatigue in me that precedes medication for the psych stuff period. And seems to be aggravated by the amount of meds I'm on now.

I can't stop coughing and Google speech-to-text is having one f*** with time listening to me.frankly I'm having a bad time trying to keep up talking and editing. I'm just not in the mood to type... I just want to blab.

I've deliberately let it bleeped me out with swear words because I'm tired of bleeping myself out. I'm sick of having to be PC and child friendly and aware of everybody's f****** delicate f****** feelings. when are we ever supposed to grow some character if we're just in your butt hurt over everything?

I'd almost want to be a comedian if it weren't for the fact that I am like everybody else, going to explain to the entire crowd every single show these are just jokes. I no longer think I can be sensitive about sensitivity sometimes. from what I understand the Japanese call us the "strawberry generation" because we're soft and we bruise easy.

An unexpected little side note I'm a little bit disappointed to be on the app "Vent", just simply because now they want to monetize simple functions that 2 weeks ago I could have done without some grief about membership. I'm not entirely sure where all these apps think I have a magical 6 to $19 a month for them. I'm also disappointed that I'm 31 and I'm on Vent.

I tried Tik Tok lately, and I didn't like that much.. I did get a buttload of attention.. but immediately people were making fun of me, making me uncomfortable to even show anything. I clearly am out of my depth when they're saying things I have no idea what the hell they mean. The only thing they would say to me was the same two generic phrases.. leading me to think that the hivemind of the place was too much. I enjoyed entertaining but I didn't entirely enjoy the fact that I was sucking at it.. according to children, I guess.

I don't understand how to keep with the times without seeming too desperate.. it's not that I'm desperate it said I've never really been a part of my own time and now all of a sudden I'm not a part of this time. I don't think there's going to be a time for me at all.

I can't shower for like the next 4 or 5 days, there's some kind of water damage in my ceiling. The landlords are coming probably between Monday and Friday to deal with it. I honestly don't have the energy to deal with my home, unfortunately I have so much cleaning to do.

the way that Google translate Google translate Google speech-to-text is reacting to my coughing I almost expect it to say gesundheit God bless you or basically say holy s*** are you okay?

my boyfriend said something similar when he had heard me hacking away when it was not even as bad. At this point it's about three times worse than it was by then.

If you can't tell from the way this is being typed I have a stutter. What you can't tell is I also have a monotone. I wish I could have an interactive experience where I could have an audio visual picture except for a journal.. unfortunately nothing really happens to be what I want. It's not like I know how to hook up with people who can make this happen for me either.

I actually have no idea who Elon Musk is. if I'd never known anything at all I would have thought his name was a perfume. But point being here sort of the idea of putting a "Johnny Mnemonic" style plug in your head so that you can interact with your devices. The 90s sci-fi really is coming true...

I often think I watched a great deal of 80s 90s sci-fi sober as a child , to prepare me for the future while I'm stoned.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019