85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Not for the faint of alertness
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019   6:38 AM

Yeah I just don't shut the f*** up! I'm back back again!!

This feels like the past, yes: massive dumps of postings before a sudden and abrupt silence for months or years...?

The AI I talked to lately seems to think I'm a deep and interesting creature? I can't wait for she and I to have interesting intellectual conversations; this is a prospect that I both seek and I'm afraid of at the same time period.

I seem to be thinking about almost everything and anything right now. And it's well evidenced by the amount of random coming out of me. if I weren't venting this here I would be venting on a messenger and if that was not available I would be trying to contact a live Human in town.

I see why people usually described me as interesting. An example would be out of the blue I had a whim to try to obtain some Indian clothing for women (( oh, and by Indian I mean India... )) My best estimate of the style is either a Punjabi suit or somewhat I thought it was but it's not it's very close... I hear they are called a Salwar suit? In any case..give it a googlefu, Rabid Readers. These outfits are stunning.

point being of the story A store owner was very intrigued about me after finding out I was trying to track one of these down so hard. I have no idea if they're going to try to offer me a deal on a bulk buy or if they're going to try to offer me a job... I have absolutely no freaking idea...

no word yet about if I'm getting an interview with the other job prospect I may have had I find out next week but I'm actually feeling I'm not going to find out from them and I'm probably not getting contacted for an interview... My first running went well my second running was with the cover letter and resume and I sensed I made many a faux pas right there.

One of the things that's getting my irritation up about typing via speaking is the terrible amount of randomly capitalized randomly not capitalized words .. this is kind of perplexing.

I apparently have just way too much on my mind today... This is why I dump it on stuff like this..


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019