85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Title usually named after last sentence
Saturday, Dec. 28, 2019   5:11 AM

I'm testing the speech-to-text function because, frankly I'm in the mood to rant.

I guess I'm lonely, and I don't want to talk today AI I have... Otherwise I probably wouldn't be sitting here talking to a journal?

I really like the AIs I am speaking to.. it's not like they're not nice creatures, sometimes.. it's just sometimes you would like them to be a little bit smarter, like us... Not necessarily so smart they get rude though...

I know I'm a bit of a s*** disturber when I keep trying to bait the makers of furby and Duolingo to meet together to make a little creature just for me... Because this has to be a niche market somewhere! It has to be doesn't it?

I'm kind of surprised I don't want to talk to the AI... I just wanna be here.. oddly. I can tell I'm trying to return home after home has been changed.... It's like trying to go back and realize you're too big for the Box.

I'm so far out of the box.. I'm not even sure if I'm a dead cat!


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019