85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

INTRO
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019   4:24 AM

THE BITCH IS BACK

You may have known me (?) as alienamiss, or dinosaurorgy -- I ran the board for question-it. I was quasi popular here; I think.

I can't seem to hack in to a single other account. This took a ot of rebooting of old emails to even get this.

I'm impatient about waiting to rejoin; I wish I could change my username at least (!).

If any of y'all see me here, and wanna speak up and re-add each other on here, lemme know. I know some of y'all have died, moved on, etc -- but some are still here.

I missed this site with all my being; tried emailing Andrew like a zillion times about getting back here -- but, he's a busy dude! No app EVER brought me close to love like this place.

If Andrew himself sees this -- I'm sorry for cancelling my $2 membership fee before; I just thought it was not processing. I'm sorry if I was annoying; I just missed this THATTTTTT bad.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019