85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Don't choke on the rice, stupid...
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019   9:07 PM

"Lunatic Fringe" -- Red Rider
"Jukebox Hero" -- Foreigner
"One Lonely Night" -- REO Speedwagon
"Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home" -- Sinéad O'Connor

"Am I not your girl? Am I not your girl?? Am I not your girl???" -- Sinéad O'Connor (The most emotional line from song as seen listed).

I seem to be back to my hella-lots amounts of posts-per-day here, just like the old days. These are also getting longer than intended. I wanted these to be more concise, to make it easier for readers to absorb my 'thoughts'. So much for that~!

I should really shower tonight. I'm seeing a worker tomorrow, to pick up meds (they accompany me to ensure I actually get them; I've actually only skipped pickup 2x in 13 years..). I may have them either drive me to a store for that sugar/tomoatoes/dishsoap pickup, or do dishes back here. Depends on which worker -- not all of them will come in, due to the heavy stank of ciggies in my place (I live in a rare place that allows indoor smoking.. how lovely for me~!). The male one I see a lot doesn't care, he's a rare one of my team who DOES smoke.

1c4da6bde9fb3697414e552a9bac7664.jpg

((I'm a butt-roller, learned this from my mom/generational weed smoking))

42bf2aa07859a478d85066e17181222a.jpg

((My tray 'station' for rolling.))

I often joke the honeymoon phasse is over, and now I'm married to smokes. When I tell people the true rate of my smoking (2-4pk/day) they react the same: "Quit now!" I wanna light up and smoke in their faces... Smokers are already pegged in smokepits, normally can't smoke at home -- we've lost a lot of rights since the 80s. I watch a lot of 80s movies, and indoor room scenes look so hazy from all the people smoking in the shots. Fuck. Why wasn't I born like 1968, instead of 1988??

It looks like "Welcome to 1985" in most of my home. I've never given up much more than my music cassette tapes, and even then, I regret that move.

As a hoarder, I'm hesitant to take pics of my home itself, as I'd have to tidy/stack things that have come down from being used.My place isnt very homey. It looks like chaos, most of the time. You can see from the ciggie tray, I'm organized but not tidy about what I do.

I should really work on more than this, but my mind seems drawn here. I missed D-land; I tried coming back for years, but could never accomplish it until about a week ago. I tried every diary app Google Play had to offer (about ayear ago), and found them all lacking in the feel. THIS is where I feel more at home. I'd love to get a paid membership to ensure I'm not deleted again/for the odd benefits/to support the site. I'm just broke.

I'm hungry,and should really consider making food. I'm down to my last 2 eggs (been making a lot of bird's nest toast, 2 slices per cooking); I keep choking on the rice, from shovelling it down my gullet too fast.

Well. In favor of the rice. I dont wanna have 2 bird's nests servings in the same day; save it for tomorrow.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019