85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

"Newsflash of the moment"
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019   5:57 AM

a7af8af9860adefa6caabc622853991e.jpg

^ This is the pic that got me the modelling offer.

I dunno if this linked image will show; just testing for now.

Dude who asked me out still hasn't responded to his 5 AM text; he said he gets up by 4. I'll try him again closer to 8-9 AM, since obvs he's not writing back NOW.

He has no FB; so I can't like creep Messenger to see what hour he was on last. Maybe his phone died -- maybe it's recharging? Who knows.

I just know with sleep-dep, it's not safe to swim. I'll have to see about wat else we could do.

Well -- that's the newsflash of the moment.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019