85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Wishing for mini pizzas
Thursday, Jan. 31, 2019   9:36 PM

"Revelations" -- Bill Hicks

1f2176e600d673b4fb7e9ec3b918b703.jpg

Well, it's a quieter end to my night, after a kinda exciting day. I posted a second youtube video. So far, I think this starts me off strongly. Feedback (since I AM AN ATTENTIONWHORE) from friends was mostly good. They found it funny, insightful,and interesting; I'm sharing my thoughts on YT mostly because I think this is stuff (my random topics) tat could really help people be more open to finding what they want for themselves,, rather than doing it all for (Leyna??) others.

I realize this is gunna be tricky; being bipolar means Imay get wildly hyper and post the wrong shit. That's already landed me in the 'ward at least once now.

I'm looking forward to devloping a small, but fun cult following -- I doubt I'll ever be a top star; I'm not quite THAT organized just yet. So far,this is all seat of the pants/done with topic lists. It's not really fully planned, and I couldn't post my third video because I made so many errors in the 14x I tried refilimg it -- over, and over,and over.

It's as hot as satan's sack in my place, so I had to peel outta my suits for the evening. Bill and suits are more a spring fall thing -- suits are not known for their coolness in temperature.

Coolness in style.. yeah.

I have a feeling I'm gunna pass out soon. I'm running out of motivation and desire to keep plugging away at my day All my acylic nails are falling off, so my typing is weird -- keep missing letters or spacebar over the remaining nails doing the typing.

I'm pooping out, but growing hungry -- o'what ti eat??

I wish I had mini pizzas.. forget the company name; craving them now. I could eat like 4. Damn hunger.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019