85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Damn winter coats...
Monday, Feb. 04, 2019   6:03 PM

"That Song" -- Big Wreck "
"Sail Away" -- David Grey

I've been told I should DJ; some of my YT videos have background music -- it's usually a solo song on repeat, to give the video a feel.

I uploaded 2 videos from home, and majorly killed my data. I'm getting shit rates for data; 9GB for $140 -- my friends are paying $40 for 120GB with other plans --- I can't exit this provider until the phone is paid off. I ASKED for the cheapest, snd the fucker there gave me a $600 phone/5GB plan originally. I'm not thrilled. This is the first time in like 4 years my provider has fucked me hard.

I'm uploading another video, when my mom lets me back. I've got like 200 MB left on my data, and I'm paying (YES this is the price!!) $22 PER GB. WTF?!!? This bites. I don't have the $360 needed to pay off the other half of the phone tab.

I'll have to be more patient, and upload only from my mom's. I was just so thrilled with the way the last two came out. My next one is a picture montage of how I went from girlchild to drag king.

I believe tonight's filming will be about Bill VS men I date. That's always a hard topic; they never like the competition of a masculine persona. They don't wanna go be seen outside with him; I get that. No one wants to introduce me as their GF if I'm in a suit -- I get that.

I'm glad my rice is almost done -- fuck, am I ever STARVING! All I ate all day was a McDick burger and two french vanilla coffees.

My new actiivity buddy wants to go swimming, when this random -17/-20 C cold snap goes -- allll winter, it's been no lower than -5C (but normally it IS -20C this time of year...).

I finally got another winter coat to replace my green one with the repetitive zipper fails. I was a dumbass and tried widening it -- it widened, but the pillow sleeves got even pillowier. So, I'm gunna have to alter that, too. Fuuuuuuuuuuuuuck.

My new coat is a giant blue one. Sort of a wool, with double v lapels. It's a brighter blue than I'd like, but this WAS a free coat. I may have to reline it -- the sewing isreally bulky around the seams. I don't even know how to reline. I'm so tired of this coat -- I'm gunna eat before I keep trying to make it functional/look less shite.

Well; rice is about 2 min away; I'll hit "save" here, and work on eating.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019