85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

No Pride Here
Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2019   9:08 PM

"I'm an Adult Now" -- The Pursuit of Happiness
"Turn it on Again" - Genesis

So; I have the internet now -- gotta get used to my bigger keyboard, for the compy. I'm having issues where I hit like 4 keys instead of the one I want.

Let's see. What to tell. I spent my day with a friend; she came here, then I went to her house. She and her husband sent me home with some sugar, and chicken noodle soup. I showed my friend my personal spaghetti recipe -- she lets the husband cook a lot, because he's picky/has allergies.

I'm sure writing this entry slowly. Too distracted by FB at the moment.

I'll try and sit here and write for a moment.

There won't be a new YT video tonight; I posted 2 yesterday, and need to think up new topics -- I have 3 left to film, but some are sensitive subjects -- like my thoughts (honest ones) about the gender revolution.

I don't have all-positive things to post about the revolution; for one, I disagree with GLBT having a pride parade -- it seems unneeded. Wearing rainbow stuff? Don't mind. But, the parade seems like an excessive show of rubbing it in straight people's face that they're not allowed to celebrate their lifestyle. It seems like everyone needs to celebrate their distinct differences, that's one thing.. but pride in gayness/etc? What's to BE prideful of? You were born that way -- be happy, don't be prideful. Pride should be reserved f or accomplishments, not accidents of birth (I can hear this as an echo of George Carlin, re: national pride). You don't 'accomplish' a different sexuality. That's not how it works.

I'm a little shaky from the excessive amount of caffeine I've had today -- tea all day, coffee in the night. I still have a pot of tea going -- homemade chai.

If you wanna see something YT based from me today, the closest I can muster is Random Typek's videos -- Breaking Google Translate. This guy is my HERO. Like.. I wish my editing skillz were at this level.

I'm vaguely tired today, too. The freaky amount of caffeine kept me alert up until about now. If I sleep now -- I'll get up wayyyyy too early.

I'm taking forever with this entry; I've changed the timestamp like 3x while writing this. I'm just gunna hit "save" and come back later.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019