85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Tell the gov't to leave our kids alone
Thursday, Feb. 07, 2019   1:14 PM

"I'm Awake Now" -- Goo Goo Dolls
"Stressed Out" -- Twenty One Pilots
"Sia's heartrending acoustic performance of "Titanium" | LA LGBT Center" - YT

I finally got up, around 11 AM. The past few days, I'd been getting up around 7-9 AM; but this isn't normal for me. I'm more a get-up-at-noon type. I felt I should get up by 11, because I thought that my worker came at 1; but it was a mistaken date presumption -- today's worker comes at 4, 4:30. So, I'm going with him to get a package, and do some dishes at home.. when he comes.

I get a lot of flack for not being good about keeping up on my dishes. A few years ago, I had a false memory flashback of my mom throwing my favorite vase at my dad's head, him "Matrix"ing out of the way, and it shattering on the wall. For years before this, the sound of shattering/clinking dishes made me break out in tears. I thought this memory was the reason for it -- but no one in my family corroborates this happening. Mom even pointed out she still HAD this vase. So.. dunno where this comes from. I'm much more suspicious of flashbacks since this; I have a lot of repressed memories that pop up, and know now some are fake.

I still have issues with my dishes. I don't cry when they break anymore.. I just suck at keeping them done. I'm tired more than energetic; I'm told this is a normal part of Bipolar II (latest label, after more than a decade of new labels; been in the system about 13 years).

Foreign friends don't get that I can't stop the meds -- if I do, I get locked up -- I believe I signed a paper about this -- the Disabled, in Canada, are often tricked in to legal agreements without lawyers present. I've gotten off a bit better than some; I know a girl tricked in to signing paperwork saying any kid she has is sent off to a different family. She's never gotten her kids back, and they all got renamed by the robbing family. This is 3 kids stolen later, for her.

The gov't hs had a habit of snatching the Disabled's kids for about a decade.. about when Switched at Birth got big. They told a friend of mine: "What would you prefer -- your kid live with you, in poverty -- or have everything they need with a richer family?" -- this is the only friend who got their kid back, and, they are awesome as a parent, despite issues they have. I'm disgusted and horrified. When you go to the Food Bank in my town, it's full of women and men telling tales of their kids being snatched.

I'm still very tired -- it's tea time.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019