85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Art Show and Tell
Sunday, Feb. 10, 2019   5:43 PM

"Cooler than Me" -- Mike Posner

GAWD, I love this song, though it wasn't entirely well-received when it came out. People complained about the breathless way it's sung, but to me, it adds to the feel. As far as *I* know, Posner never had a sequel hit song. This song is (?) 5-10 years old, as of this post.

I'm gunna insert a pic after this is posted, re:editing. I can't use the app for hosting from my computer, so it's an afterthought:

3b87c3b401a8ca796e9b49c507220bc1.jpg

((See here: a picture I drew of what my art partron's sock monkey should look with the clothes. ATM, the only thing he lacks is the clothes, and one ear to still be attached.))

60cafbd20c132b236ac2481077b7fa75.jpg

((See here: a solo page of my long-running, personal-life comic, "Illustrated Days". I have no intentions of publishing it; it's incomplete in some binders -- 7 binders long -- and in codes. I will never translate for a general audience.))

Well, there ya be, you can see what I do, for art.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019