85059c7a332f40e2f32b28daf017456e.jpg

KOWAII KAWAII

WHALEART

* In November 1988, a born entertainer was birthed in to existence; they are still extremely obscure & unknown.

* Scorpio Dragon; find me also on Insta: @thewildwillbill & @retrotechgurl.

* Former main accounts: dinosaurorgy & alienamiss; cannot get in to them -- am using this,a very old art account while I wait for 'signup' process to be solved by the site owner.

Succumb to the Nap
Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2019   3:34 PM

"Tragedy" -- Bee Gees
"Driver's Seat" -- Sniff n' the Tears
"Seagulls! (Stop it Now!)" -- Bad Lip Reading

FUUUUUUUCK, I'm so freakin' tired.
It's impossible not to be moody~!!

I read over the stuff I listed in my 'about me' page -- all ripped off my old website; I have to make a new one, as 90% of that info is old. I wasn't paying attention to it, just copy/pasting.

I feel like passing out, but naps haven 't made the exhaustion better.. if anything, I feel worse after napping :(...

I hate being this tired. I'm so bored, because my brain feels numb from the lack of sleep, and it's ruining any chance of me getting anything done.

I really ought to shower, but I'm at that level of pooped-out that I worry about blacking out in there. I may have to sit on the bottom of the tub. I feel smelly from being in a heavy coat earlier.

Panda and I went out for coffee 3x -- we roamed around the upper part of town. He paid for 2/3 drinks for me, and I got myself a McDick's burger on my own. I now owe him a sock monkey for the amount of stuff he's done for me. I'm too tired to begin one, so, I might go to C's and get the 3 monkeys there -- I'm trying to offer Mak a monkey for some RAM.

We might go swimming Friday. An outing with him always means being up for 9 AM.. or earlier.

I thought the Disability payday was tomorrow. I was disappointed to come home, and see it's NEXT WEEK... fuuuuuck. I'm almost out of food, cigs, etc. I hate to ask relatives for $ -- I just asked my dad, now I'm thinking I may have to ask my aunt.

My back is stiff, and actually going tingly. That's odd. Fuck, this day is going by so fast, I can tell I'm having a kind of weird reaction to time with the lack of sleep.

As much as I hate to admit it, I'm too tired to function. I can't do anything. I might just have a shower and succumb to the nap I've been resisting for hours.


MOLDY OLDIES & NEW NATTERS

(c) MX. WHALEART, 2019